Thank you to all the members that attended the Annual Meeting on April, 8th.

It was great to see so many of you, what a wonderful turnout!

Congratulations to Nancy Frerich who was elected to the Benton Cooperative Board of Directors.  Welcome Nancy!

Grand Prize winners from the meeting were:

Debra Jensen-Free Phone or Internet for 1 Year.

John O'Konek-Samsung TV

Debbie Borash-Google Home Hub